Metropolitan Lynchburg / Moore County

Send email to :


‚ÄčContact the Chamber of Commerce for information on coming events, vendor applications and requests for brochures. We would like to hear from you.

Lynchburg Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 421

Lynchburg TN 37352 US


Chamber Officers for 2017

David Parks              President 

Larry Moorehead     Vice President 

Eileen Horton              Secretary
Linda Wolaver           Treasurer